Contact Us

Call us at: 509-525-2452

  • Call Our Business Office at: 509-529-5188
  • Fax us at: 509-522-8247

Visit us at:

7 E. George, Walla Walla, WA 99362
Shelter Hours:
Monday through Friday – 12 noon to 6 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday – 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Or visit us online

Blue Mountain Humane Society on Facebook
Blue Mountain Humane Society on Instagram

Staff

Sara Archer, Executive Director
execdirector@bluemountainhumane.org

Jenna Ables, Director of Development
development@bluemountainhumane.org

Brooke Bouchey, Director of Outreach
outreach@bluemountainhumane.org

Lisa Mathis, Director of Business
accounts@bluemountainhumane.org

Dr.Kenneth Norris, Medical Director

medical@bluemountainhumane.org

Margaret Kammer, Accounts & Data Manager
office@bluemountainhumane.org

Arianna Wildflower, Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
marketing@bluemountainhumane.org

Katelyn Reseck, Donor Relations Manager
events@bluemountainhumane.org

Hannah Granchukoff, Animal Care Manager
animals@bluemountainhumane.org

Maria Torres, Operations Coordinator
adoptions@bluemountainhumane.org

Tyler Cornell, Animal Control Officer
aco@bluemountainhumane.org

Eduardo Ponce, Maintenance Coordinator 

Board of Directors

Amy Figgins, President

Gary Asmus, Vice President

Shannon Block, Treasurer

Alycia Silver, Secretary

Jack Sharp

Tammie Buchanan-Herron

Michelle Liberty

Tish Watts

Tami Stapleton 

Lynn Mallory

Renee Marquardt

Jayne McCarthy

Alzada Tipton

Amy Watkins